Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Maryland Smile Center

Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry located in Columbia, MD

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Maryland Smile Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Smile Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr Park is the best professional in dentistry I have ever met. I have a complex dental history and she has helped me tremendously to finally feel good about my teeth. After all these years, I am so grateful to have met her.....No kidding!!
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very mindful and thorough and super kind
Suk U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I’m an old pt of Dr. Cho & had to change dentists due to insurance issues. Even after over 10 years, he still remembered I had sensitive teeth. He was quick & efficient. He’s great!
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I had a great experience with Dr. Park. Her thoroughness may have saved my life! I went in for an extraction and after checking my blood pressure, which is standard operating procedure, she couldn't perform the extraction because my levels were dangerously elevated. She allowed me to rest for a while because she thought that it was anxiety and I just needed to calm down. This was by far an extremely kind gesture. She didn't just immediately turn me away. After checking it again it was still high. She then made sure that I understood why she couldn't perform the extraction. Needless to say, I followed up with my primary care doctor because I didn't know I had blood pressure issues. Dr. Park is very good at what she does. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a kind, thorough and experienced dentist. Thank you, Dr. Park!
ANA-MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr.Park is the best. She is incredibly detailed and personally checks everything. I feel I can trust her completely.
Hewaida F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr, Sooyeon is a great professional doctor and very polite , you very comfortable with her.The clinic is very nice, organized , clean and beautiful
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Park performed outstanding work on my fillings. Her assistant and staff were friendly and professional.
Chantel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Park and her team made me feel so welcome and cared for on my first visit.
Dai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I’m excited to see you again
Jacqueline Jeanette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Everyone was nice and pleasant… Dr. Park was so knowledgeable about my dental care… I was happy
Adele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I had a very pleasant experience at this dental office from the front desk receptionist and the ambient music in the background to the professionalism and kindness of the staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable, efficient and very nice. Her technique in applying the local anesthetic was implacable, I didn’t feel a thing. I would definitely recommend this dental office to everyone.
Akilah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
The atmosphere is serene and the office is very clean. The Dr. is professional and kind. Always a pleasant experience at Maryland Smile Center.
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Park has been great! She examined me and provided the proper treatment I needed to maintain a healthy mouth. I think she provides excellent service and highly recommend her to others.
Dongki Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Clean, bright, and real smile service!
Halima B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very beautiful and clean place. Dr Park is very friendly and very professional at her job.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Zheng Ming D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Good service received from the Receptionist, Technician and the Doctor.
Daria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
As usual, I received excellent and compassionate dental care. I very highly recommend Dr. Park.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
A okay
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone working at the smile center was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend the smile center to everyone seeking a clean and friendly environment with professionalism.